Orchestra Concert

Program A

Orchestra Concert Program A

Date:
Aug. 18, 2017 (Fri) 19:00
Aug. 20, 2017 (Sun) 15:00
Place:
Kissei Bunka Hall

Program B

Orchestra Concert Program B

Date:
Aug. 25, 2017 (Fri) 19:00
Aug. 27, 2017 (Sun) 15:00
Place:
Kissei Bunka Hall

Program C

Orchestra Concert Program C

Date:
Sep. 8, 2017 (Fri) 19:00
Sep. 10, 2017 (Sun) 15:00
Place:
Kissei Bunka Hall

Opera

OMF Opera by Seiji Ozawa Music Academy Orchestra

Ravel: L’enfant et les sortilèges

Date:
Sep. 3, 2017 (Sun) 15:00
Place:
Matsumoto Performing Arts Centre

Chamber Music

Chamber Concert I

Chamber Concert I

Date:
Aug. 19, 2017 (Sat) 16:00
Place:
The Harmony Hall

Chamber Concert II

Chamber Concert II

Date:
Aug. 26, 2017 (Sat) 16:00
Place:
The Harmony Hall

Chamber Concert III

Chamber Concert III

Date:
Sep. 2, 2017 (Sat) 16:00
Place:
The Harmony Hall

Special Program

Mitsuko Uchida Recital

Mitsuko Uchida Recital

※Cancelled
Date:
Sep. 4, 2017 (Mon) 19:00
Place:
Kissei Bunka Hall

Educational Program

OMF Chamber Music Study Group --Brass Ensemble--

OMF Chamber Music Study Group -Brass Ensemble-

Date:
Aug. 13, 2017 (Sun) 15:00
Place:
Agata no Mori Bunka Kaikan

Concert for Children

Concert for Children

Date:
Sep. 1, 2017 (Fri) 11:00/14:00
Place:
Matsumoto City Gymnasium

Opera for Children

Opera for Children

Date:
Sep. 5, 2017 (Tue) 11:00/15:00
Sep. 6, 2017 (Wed) 11:00/15:00
Place
Matsumoto Performing Arts Centre

Open Events